Student Leaders Walk the Halls of Parliament

The Secondary Student Leadership Program, hosted by the NSW Parliamentary Education Branch, recently gathered student representatives at Government House.

Year 12 student leaders from all NSW secondary schools are invited to attend the leadership day which involves a tour and meeting parliamentarians.

Among the many student leaders who attended were school captains Charlotte Russell and Lachlan Jones, of Armidale High School pictured with MP Adam Marshall on the steps of Parliament House.

Photo credit: Armidale Express (State MP Adam Marshall on the steps of State Parliament with Armidale High School captains Lachlan Jones and Charlotte Russell.)